Trick Point

trick-pointTrick Point

Folge auf: Facebook, Youtube, Instagram
Lifestyle: Parkour, Freerunning
Standort: Prievidza – Slowakische  Republik

 

Trick Point ‘s Mitglieder:

Jaroslav Franc

Jaroslav Franc

Jan Duračka

Jan Duračka

Džesika Brnová

Džesika Brnová

Jakub Pucher

Jakub Pucher

Martin Hlava

Martin Hlava

 

Trick Point ‘s Story:

Wir als das Trick Point Team sind eine Gruppe von Leuten die vom Akrobatischen charakter ist. Wir beschöftigen uns mit verschiedenen Aktivitäten. Wir treten bei den verschiedensten Auftritten auf wie Event Pormos, Shows, Tanz Auftritten und Projekten die Stunts, Parkour, Freerunning und Tricking behinhalten. Der Leader des Teams ist Jaroslav Franz. Durch die atraktiven und dynamischen bewegungen sind die Auftritte ein emotionales erlebnis für das Zuschauer Auge.

Zusammen treten wir seit fünf Jahren auf. Das noch alte Team hat 3run club Prievidza geheißt. Wie auch immer, seit Juni 2014 ging das Team durch ein paar Änderungen und der Name äderte sich zu Trick Point. Wir wollten auch mehr profesionäl werden und es gab auch Änderungen bei den Team Mitgliedern, die ein guten Namen dem Team machen sollen. Die nächste Änderung die auch kam ist die Kooperation mit Born to Trick. Unsere Mitglieder machen verschiedene Disziplinen wie Tricking, Parkour, Freerunning und Tanz. Das ist auch einer der Gründe warum wir den namen des Teams zu Trick Point geändert haben.  Der Name sagt mehr darüber aus wer wir sind und was wir machen. Die Trainings machen wir zusammen mit Freerun Slovakia in der Halle oder auch drausen damit wir unsere Fähigkeiten erweitern. Heute sind wir zu sechst. Hier ein paar Informationen zu den Mitgliedern:

Jaroslav Franc – Der Leader des Teams. Einer der ersten Anhänger in der Slowakischen Parkour Szene (Seit 2004). Er ist der jenige der Parkour in Prievidza erweckt hat. Jan Ďuračka – macht Tricking und Freerunning seit 2011. In der Vergangenheit hat er sich mit Eishokey, Gymnastik und Hip-Hop Tanzen beschäftigt. Jakub Pucher hat mit 11 Jahren Folktanz gemacht. 2009 Hat er mit Freerunning und Tricking begonnen. Džesika Brnová – mit acht war sie Majorette. Mit 13 hat Sie mit Parkour und Freerunning angefangen. Martin Hlava – beschäftigt sich mit Parkour seit 2012. Dafor hat er Kanu gemacht.

Facebook Comments

Trick Point

trick-pointTrick Point

Follow on: Facebook, Youtube, Instagram
Lifestyle: Parkour, Freerunning
Location: Prievidza – Slovak Republic

 

Trick Point ‘s Members:

Jaroslav Franc

Jaroslav Franc

Jan Duračka

Jan Duračka

Džesika Brnová

Džesika Brnová

Jakub Pucher

Jakub Pucher

Martin Hlava

Martin Hlava

 

Trick Point ‘s Story:

We as the team Trick Point team are anacrobatic group of people based in Slovakia. We focus on differenta variety of activities from , promo events, to shows, dance performances, projects characteristic for stunts, parkour, freerunning, and trick-based movements. The leader of the team is Jaroslav Franc. Due to attractive and dynamic moves, the performances are full of emotions for the spectators.

We have been practicing and acting together for five years. The old team was called 3run club Prievidza. However, since June 2014 our team was going through some changes and the name changed to Trick Point. With the old team name we were at many events throughoutSlovakia. At the beginning we had a parkour & free running club where many people came.

At the beginning of the year 2014 we decided to get become more professional. The main changes were in the selection of the top athletes, which would represent the brand and make reputation to the team. The next change came with the cooperation with Born to Trick. Our members are doing different disciplines like tricking, parkour, free running and dancing. Hence the name change Trick Point. The name captures more of what it is we do.. We also practice together with Freerun Slovakia at the gym, where we all have a chance to improve our skills. Today we are a total of seven team members. Here is some brief information about the members:

Jaroslav Franc – Leader of the team. One of the first enthusiasts of parkour in Slovakia (since 2004). He was the one who brought parkour and free running to Prievidza. Jan Ďuračka – is doing tricking and free running since 2011. In the past he was playing ice hockey doing gymnastics and dancing hip-hop. Jakub Pucher was 11 when he started folk dancing. In 2009 he started to do free running and tricking as well. Džesika Brnová – at eight she was a Majorette. At 13 she started to do parkour and free running. Martin Hlava – our latest member, has been practicing parkour since 2012. Before parkouring, he was canoeing.