FreeMovement Slovakia

Freemovement SlovakiaFreeMovement Slovakia

Folge auf: Facebook, Youtube
Lifestyle: Parkour, Freerunning
Standort: Dubnica nad Váhom – Slowakische Republic

 

FreeMovement Slovakia ‘s Mitglieder:

Kamil Bocinec

Kamil Bocinec

Mario Mutala

Mario Mutala

Adam Drga

Adam Drga

 

FreeMovement Slovakia ‘s Story:

Wir sind FreeMovement Slovakia, ein Team aus Parkour und Freerunning Athleten. Unsere Einstellung ist das das Leben zu kurz ist. Deswegen leben wir unsere Leben am besten wie wir können. Nachdem wir vor ein paar Jahren Parkour Videos auf Youtube fanden, wussten wir das es der richtige Weg für uns ist.

2011 haben sich unsere Wege gekreuzt und wir haben das Team gebildet. Momentan sind wir drei Mitglieder Adam Drga, Máro Mutala und Kamil Bočinec. Jeder von uns versucht sein eigenen Stil zu verbessern. Wir möchten diesen Lebenstil auf der Haut fühlen, wir möchten alles nehmen was uns Parkour und Freerunning anbietet. Dieser Lebensstil, die Komunität, die Bewegung bringt uns nicht nur in der psychischen Seite weiter sondern auch in der Vorstellungkraft und Kreativität. Wir nutzen unsere eigene Vorstellungskraft, Standards, Grenzen, Träume anstatt die schon begangenen Wege zu laufen. Jeden morgen stehen wir in ein völlig neuen Tag auf, wo uns niemand sagen kann was und wie wir es machen sollen. Zusammen als ein Team teilen wir die selbe Idee, das jede person machen sollte was ihn gerade fröhlich macht. Das ist der Grund wieso wir angefangen haben sich zu Bewegen! Die schönste Sache an dem ganzen ist das wir nicht viel Parkour und Freerunning üben müssen. Man muss nur an sich selber glauben und das wird dir helfen deine Grenzen zu brechen.

“Wenn du Angst vor einem Sturtz hast, wirst du stürtzen weil du Angst hast. Alles ist deine Wahl.“ – Daniel Ilabaca

Heutzutage haben wir Drausen Trainings bei denen jeder mitmachen kann. Ein Tail unseres Trainings ist für die Psychische und Physische Ausbildung. Wir verbessern die Parkour und Freerunning Techniken mit verschiedenen Herausvorderungen. Wir arbeiten eng verbudnen mit dem Team Freerun Slovakia in der Freerun School. Wir arbeiten zusammen auch bei den Auftritten die uns zur verfügung stehen.

FreeMovement Slovakia ‘s Video:

Facebook Comments

FreeMovement Slovakia

Freemovement SlovakiaFreeMovement Slovakia

Follow on: Facebook, Youtube
Lifestyle: Parkour, Freerunning
Location: Dubnica nad Váhom – Slovakia

 

FreeMovement Slovakia ‘s Members:

Kamil Bocinec

Kamil Bocinec

Mario Mutala

Mario Mutala

Adam Drga

Adam Drga

 

FreeMovement Slovakia ‘s Story:

FreeMovement Slovakia, is a team of athletes which practices parkour and freerunning. Everyone’s mindset is that life is too short. That’s why we are living our lives as best as we can. After watching the first parkour and free running video on youtube some years ago, we knew this would be the right way.

In 2011, our paths crossed and we created the team FreeMovement Slovakia, which has 3 members Adam Drga, Máro Mutala and Kamil Bočinec now. Everyone of us is trying to incorporate his own style. We want to feel this lifestyle on our skin, we want to take everything that parkour and freerunning has to offer. This kind of lifestyle, community, movement is pushing us not only in psychical strength but also in imagination and creativity. We use our own imagination, standards, limits, dreams, instead of already traveled paths. Every morning we wake up into a whole new day, where nobody is telling us what and how to do things. Together as a team we share the idea of that every person should do what makes him happy and to be himself. That is the reason why we decided to move! The most beautiful thing for us is that you don’t need much to practice parkour and free running. You only have to believe in yourself and that will help you break your own limits.

“If you’re afraid to fall, you fall because you’re afraid. Everything is choice.” – Daniel Ilabaca

Today we have outdoor trainings where everyone can join us. Part of the trainings is physical and psychical preparation. We improve the parkour and free running techniques with different games and challenges. We cooperate with the Team Freerun Slovakia at the Freerun School and we also perform with them.

 

FreeMovement Slovakia ‘s Video:

Facebook Comments